Current Size: 100%

Information for

Remote/Online Bison Tutor SPR 2020 Schedule and Math & Science Studios

All Peer-to-Peer Tutoring Sessions are currently held remotely/online.

Click on Image for a Printbale version of the Remote/Online Spring 2020 Bison Tutor Schedule.

9

First Name

Subjects Tutored

Email Address

Opeoluwa Abiona

College Algebra, Biology, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry

opeoluwa.abiona@bison.howard.edu

Faith Adegbenro

Pre-Algebra, College Algebra, Algebra I & II, Calculus I

faith.adegbenro@bison.howard.edu

Comfort Adegboye

College Algebra, Algebra II, Calculus I, Biology

comfort.adegboye@bison.howard.edu

Ifeoluwakiisi Adejoorin

Biology, Algebra, Precalculus, Physiology & Anatomy, General Chemistry I

ifeoluwakiisi.adejo@bison.howard.edu

Racheal Ayankunbi

General Chemistry I & II

racheal.ayankunbi@bison.howard.edu

Tise Ayo-Idowu

College Algebra, Algebra I, Calculus I

oluwatisefunmi.ayoi@bison.howard.edu

Sudarshan Bashyal

Economics, Statistics

sudarshan.bashyal@bison.howard.edu

Olabisi Bello

Microeconomics

olabisi.bello@bison.howard.edu

TaRonn Earl

Organic Chemistry (Email for Appointments in Math Studio)

taronn.earl@bison.howard.edu

Lucombo Luveia Ashley Medley (Email for Tutoring Appointments and Statistics and Economics Studio)

Economics, Statistics

lucombo.luveia@bison.howard.edu

Ashley Medley

Chemistry, French

ashley.medley@bison.howard.edu

Janelle Nelson

Pre-Algebra, Algebra I & II, Calculus I & II, Linear Algebra, Applied Calculus

Janelle.nelson@bison.howard.edu

Collins Nwafor

Algebra, Calculus I, General Chemistry I

collins.nwafor@bison.howard.edu

Chiadikaobi Oguh

Algebra, Pre- Calculus, Calculus II & II, Computer Science, Calculus

chiadikaobi.oguh@bison.howard.edu

Antonia Oduguwa

Algebra I & II, Applied Calculus, Calculus I & II, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry (Will Tutor Student-Athletes Only)

antonia.oduguwa@bison.howard.edu

Boluwatito Oladeinde

College Algebra I & II, Biology, Chemistry, Organic Chemistry

boluwatito.oladeind@bison.howard.edu

Ololade Oriowo

Chemistry

ololade.oriowo@bison.howard.edu

Chioma Ossai

Biology, Chemistry

chioma.ossai@bison.howard.edu

Aayush Phuyal

Applied Calculus, Calculus I, Computer Science, Physics

aayush.phuyal@bison.howard.edu

Sudarshan Prajapati

Algebra, Calculus I, Physics

sudarshan.prajapati@bison.howard.edu

Toluwalope Roleola

Algebra I, Calculus I

toluwalope.roleola@bison.howard.edu

Thomas Savage

Biology

thomas.savage@bison.howard.edu

Trevor Squirewell

College Algebra, Algebra I

trevor.squirewell@bison.howard.edu

Mueiz Sulieman

Algebra, Biology

mueiz.sulieman@bison.howard.edu

Cameron Temple

Applied Calculus, Calculus I & II, Physics, Chemical Engineering, Design, Material Balance & Energy

cameron.temple@bison.howard.edu

Nicholas Wayoe

College Algebra, Calculus I, Computer Science

Nicholas.wayoe@bison.howard.edu

Adeya Wyatt

Algebra, Precalculus, Calculus I&II

adeya.wyatt@bison.howard.edu

Saron Yoseph

Algebra I & II, Calculus I - III, Chemistry I

saron.yoseph@bison.howard.edu

The Center for Tutoring & Larning Support Services will also provide Math & Science Studios. 

 

TLSS' Math and Science Studios are small learning communities comprised of Howard University students who are in need of academic support. These studios provide consistent scheduling of small group tutoring for students who are challenged by social distancing. BISON Tutors and Howard University faculty lead TLSS' Math and Science Studios. For more information, please contact Dr. Joycelyn L. Hughes at (510) 306-6839, or via email at joycelyn.hughes@howard.edu.

ORGANIC CHEMISTRY STUDIO (Mondays and Fridays at 5:00 pm)- Please Email Mr. Ta'Ronn Earl at: taronn@bison.howard.edu for remote access.

ALGEBRA STUDIO (Wednesdays at 4:30 pm) - Please Email Dr. Izolda Fotiyeva at: ifotiyeva@howard.edu for remote access.

ECONOMICS STUDIO (Fridays at 4:00 pm) - Please Email Mr. Lucombo Luveia at: lucombo.leveia@bison.howard.edu for remote access.

Click on image for the PDF version of the TLSS Math & Science Studios document.

remoteM_S Studios